T: 01670 516 374 E: admin@collingwood.northumberland.sch.uk

Governors and Designation

Governor Categories


Dr Keith Faulkner Chair of Governors

Mrs Angela Davies

Cllr John Beynon

Mrs Julie Brown

Local Authority Governors


Headteacher Governor

Mrs Gillian Linkleter

Staff Governor

Mrs Madeline Wardingham

Parent Governors

Mrs Tristine Teasdale

Ms Leanne Lonsdale

Mrs Helen Sutherland

Clerk to Governing Body

Ms Helen Pye

Governor Body members terms of office Sept 2020